Summer truth

Summer truth

25 thoughts on “Summer truth

      • it takes a good while you know…don’t worry about…
        …Some people are pragmatists, taking things as they come and making the best of the choices available. Some people are idealists, standing for principle and refusing to compromise. And some people just act on any whim that enters their heads….

        I’m just an idealist, Brenda…

      • I love your art, and I’m sure that being an idealist is part of what drives you toward such beauty. I don’t know what you are troubled about, but my heart goes out to you. I wish you love, joy and magic. And inner peace. Warmly, Brenda

  1. This is lovely! It reminds me of the quote from Hamlet β€œThis above all: to thine own self be true, And it must follow, as the night the day, Thou canst not then be false to any man.” – William Shakespeare

  2. No, not it at all… I think this post of yours especially made me dance and stare at the moon. With some Shakespeare thrown in πŸ˜‰ I first came across your incredible talent in the “Be Italian” tribute of a travel blog I follow. You are very talented. I enjoy your taste in music too – as for circles, I listen to and support local music too. Like Prime Circle and many others – that is the only place where the ‘Circle’ comes in, and all are invited to support good music.

Leave a Reply

