Door wide open

Door wide open

15 thoughts on “Door wide open

    • Yes, our coast is sublime…and I’m discovering it only now…::)) These places are only 100km far from where I live! Peace, beauty…and the sea breeze…I’m really glad that you like it!

  1. Lucky you to have a gorgeous companion like the handsome little prince there…
    Lucky you to live so close to the Mediterranean! 🙂
    Lucky you to be so close to Rome!
    Envy, envy, envy… 🙂

    • Italy might change, but Rome will always be Rome…My son will grow up, but he will always be my soul…and we can go every year watch the coast changing…(He loves the sea as much as I do…::)

Leave a Reply

