Daydream

Daydream

30 thoughts on “Daydream

  1. Great quote to begin with! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Lovely shots, my dear. Big hug to you and your Prince, getting bigger quite fast!
    Have a lovely evening,
    thinking of you
    Dina Xx

    • Hellooooo my dear…Welcome back! The Little Prince is just like a fireball…jumping up and down (oh yes, you can see it…:)…A good coffee in the garden and 23Β°C at the end of October are just miracles…not lovely shots::)

      Wish you a lovely evening, too!
      Hugs, Luana

    • Mirror Mirror on the wall, who’s the sweetest of them all::::)???
      Of course, Bridget!…as always!!!
      wonderful day you said…hmmm…Routine work and hours spent behind my desk….

      ps
      That bag is soooo nice as I can carry my laptop…and also the camera, in case of need…my huge, friendly bag..(a classic Santoni bag, one of the rarest pieces I did not purchase on line, but going in their shop in Rome, a very friendly corner of my little world…::)

      Wish you a wonderful evening…
      Kiss!

    • All the people from outside notice it better than I do…as I’m always with him…:) My little man is growing up…true….true….did you see the last pictures I’ve taken on the sea shore, too??

      • Oh, yes, so playful and shaggy, like a young puppy. And that cute dog, too, like a foil for his blonde beauty. You are a loving mother, it shines out in every picture. πŸ™‚

  2. You know what? His name is Vincenzo Jr…but I call my son “Puppi”…Ok, if he’s gonna find out I am saying this to the World, he will kill me…::) I call him like this since the first day he was born…really don’t know why…
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

