Miles to go before I sleep….

Miles to go before I sleep....

27 thoughts on “Miles to go before I sleep….

    • Oh, the Quantum mechanics issue….:):
      “It’s all based on limits. That things are the way they are and not some other way shows limits.”…
      I was looking upward to the infinite intense blue sky trough the little car ceiling..not wondering about the limits..but about my wings:)

      kiss & good night…

  1. Ah, you were referring to the title of the post and the sleep being death? Sorry πŸ™‚ I hope you did not think I wish you the eternal sleep tonight! πŸ˜€

  2. Never mind the poetry and the quantum mechanics…have you seen those brogues??!! Oh I am so vain…my apologies πŸ™‚ Beautiful everything as always my dear…and I even got to catch a rare glimpse of you (well, your hand) reflected in the glass…we want more!!!!

    • That reflection was my amusement these days…the little Smart I have rented to not get “paralysed”…as I do feel paralysed without a car, unfortunatelly…The funny little bug with crystal ceiling…::)

    • oh…and regarding the meanings of this post….someone answered already…less or more like this:

      “Men are simpler than you imagine my sweet child. But what goes on in the twisted, tortuous minds of women would baffle anyone.”

      Am I tortuous???
      Oh…

      πŸ™‚

    • hmmm…ora mi fai sorridere…il connubio luxury + lumache bio::) ..che poi, Γ¨ sempre il contadino delle zucche a vendermi anche i broccoletti…Non Γ¨ follia…Γ¨ realtΓ …la mia realtΓ ..::) Un pΓ² contrastante magari….
      πŸ™‚

      L’artista ringrazia….

      • I just choose the beautiful parts of the everyday LIFE…I don’t want to show graffiti, vandalism…sadness…I just choose the other side….and not because I don’t see the rest….
        πŸ™‚

      • sometimes I oblige myself to go around without the camera…sooner or later I’ll have it incorporated with my hand…::(
        Think that I’ve started taking photos with a medium format heavy camera…so many years ago….! The digital era changed everything now…

      • the iphone isn’t all that cheap….:) but you can do a lot of things with it…including phoning:) I depend on photography…so, cheap or not, I need a (good) camera….

      • My old camera stopped working, and I discovered I could take good pictures with my iphone, which I got as part of a phone plan and didn’t have to buy. So I never replaced my non-working camera — that’s what I mean by cheap. I’d like a good camera one day. Meanwhile, I’m enjoying my iphone. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

