I’ve got an arrow here; Loving the hand that sent it

dancing with you

cookingStill stuck in the meetings. Miss you dearest love.

And I miss you, too!!!

Snuck out for just a second. We will have lunch break after this incredibly boring presentation. I hope I can write you more then.

Love you always.

I just miss you. It is raining here.  Gravity: The song I am listening. Sounds like the rain mixed to my longing for you.

One thought on “I’ve got an arrow here; Loving the hand that sent it

  1. Ha, the music takes me on the right track, what a delight to be here in your world, Luana. Wonderful work as always. A treat for my sore eyes and somewhat tired head … I dive into the weekend with new energy, hope you have a cozy one! 🙂
    Big hug, Dina Xx

Leave a Reply

