Alright

American actor Mel Ferrer (1917 - 2008) buttons up his coat around his wife, actress Audrey Hepburn (1929-1993), on a country road outside Paris, 1956. (Photo by Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images)

American actor Mel Ferrer (1917 – 2008) buttons up his coat around his wife, actress Audrey Hepburn (1929-1993), on a country road outside Paris, 1956. (Photo by Michael Ochs Archives/Getty Images)

Every day I see

or hear something

that more or less kills me with delight

– Mary Oliver

3 thoughts on “Alright

    • We know that in September, we will wander through the warm winds of summer’s wreckage. We will welcome summer’s ghost…
      🙂
      I was searching new music ( I am always the same voraceous ear ).. and I found this piece I did like listen to in this last Sunday of September. Strangely, it did not sound sad to me… just pleasant.

      Have a nice start of the week, my dear.

Leave a Reply

